COVID-19 Update: How We Are Serving and Protecting Our Clients

Tennessee Trial Lawyers Association Selects 2020-2021 Board

The Tennessee Trial Lawyers Association (TTLA) has selected its 2020-2021 board. A special congratulations to Jehl Law Group's own Carey Acerra, who was elected as Vice President, West!

President: John Griffith, GriffithLaw
President Elect: Tony Seaton, Law Offices of Tony Seaton & Associates, PLLC
Vice President, East: Danny Ellis, Seattle Truck Law, PLLC
Vice President, West: Carey Acerra, Jehl Law Group PLLC
Vice President, Middle: Mark Chalos, Lieff Cabraser Heimann & Bernstein, LLP
Secretary: Brandon Bass, Law Offices of John Day, P.C.
Treasurer: Troy Jones, Law Office of Troy B. Jones
Parliamentarian: Caroline Taylor, Whitfield Bryson LLP
Immediate Past President: Matt Hardin of Matt Hardin Law, PLLC
At Large Executive Appointees:     
Audrey Dolmovich, Eric Buchanan & Associates, PLLC
Jim Higgins, The Higgins Firm
George Spanos, Rogers, Shea & Spanos    

Find the complete list here:
TTLA Member 2020-2021
TTLA Member 2020-2021 Executive Commitee
TAJ 2013-2014
TAJ 2014-2015
TTLA Member 2016-2017
TTLA Circle of Advocate